23 June 2010

Titles for Series Four of The Sarah Jane Adventures

The Sarah Jane Adventures returns this Autumn for a fourth series and now the titles of the stories have been confirmed in the latest issue of Doctor Who Magazine. Matt Smith will be appearing in the third story of the series titled Death of the Doctor which has been written by Russell T Davies. Katy Manning who played the Doctor’s companion Jo Grant from Terror of the Autons to The Green Death will also be returning in that story.

Series four of The Sarah Jane Adventures consist of:

4.1/4.2: The Nightmare Man by Joseph Lidster

4.3/4.4: The Vault of Secrets by Phil Ford

4.5/4.6: Death of the Doctor by Russell T. Davies

4.7/4.8: The Empty Planet by Gareth Roberts

4.9/4.10: Lost in Time by Rupert Laight

4.11/4.12: Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith by Gareth Roberts & Clayton Hickman

Statistics (Since 11/02/09)

Favourite Series 5 Story

Blog Archive