5 July 2010

Series 5 Volume 2 Released

The second volume of Doctor Who’s fifth series is available to purchase on DVD and Blu-Ray around the United Kingdom and Ireland as of today. Volume two includes the following episodes; The Time of Angels and Flesh and Stone by Steven Moffat and The Vampires of Venice by Toby Whithouse. Also included on volume two is another Monster Files exclusive showing how the Weeping Angels went from script to screen.

Volume three of Doctor Who’s fifth series will be released next month containing the episodes; Amy’s Choice by Simon Nye and The Hungry Earth and Cold Blood by Chris Chibnall. The Monster Files exclusive for volume three will most likely be about the Silurians. Volume four containing the final episodes of the fifth series will be released in September.

Statistics (Since 11/02/09)

Favourite Series 5 Story

Blog Archive